0 months 0 days 0 hours

Schedule

Below is our 2017 Schedule of Events. We thank all who participated in last year's games, and eagerly look forward to this year as we continue to build our website and enhance all our sport activities.

2017 EVENT SCHEDULE   by Date
Day Date Event Time Venue Location
Sun Jun 25 Horseshoes 10:00 AM Greeley Park Nashua NH
Fri Jun 30 Bowling (Candlepin) * 1:30 PM Lakeside Lanes Manchester NH
Fri Jul 7 Bowling (Ten pin) * 3:00 PM Spare Time Lanes Manchester NH
Sun Jul 16 Archery * 9:00 AM Pioneer Sportsmen Dunbarton NH
Thu Jul 20 Shuffleboard 8:00 AM JFK Memorial Coliseum Manchester NH
Fri Jul 28 Pickleball (Singles) 12:00 PM Executive Health & Sports Center Manchester, NH
Sat Jul 29 Pickleball (Doubles) 8:00 AM Executive Health & Sports Center Manchester, NH
Sun Jul 30 Pickleball (Mx Dbls) 8:00 AM Executive Health & Sports Center Manchester, NH
Sat Aug 5 Basketball ** 8:00 AM Plaistow Community YMCA Plaistow NH
Sun Aug 6 Table Tennis 11:00 AM Boys and Girls Club Manchester NH
Sun Cancelled Swimming Cancelled YMCA of Greater Nashua Nashua, NH
Sun Aug 13 Badminton 10:00 AM Colby-Sawyer College New London, NH
Fri Aug 18 Athletes Recognition Dinner 6:00 PM Stark Brewing Company Manchester NH
Sat Aug 19 Racquetball 8:00 AM Salem Athletic Club Salem NH
Sun Aug 20 Track & Field * 9:00 AM Memorial High School Manchester NH
Sun Aug 20 Race Walk 1500M * 12:00 PM Memorial High School Manchester NH
Sat Aug 26 Tennis (Singles) 12:30 PM Mountainside Racquet & Fitness New London, NH
Sun Aug 27 Tennis (Dbls/ Mx Dbls) 10:00 AM Mountainside Racquet & Fitness New London, NH
Wed Aug 30 Golf 10:00 AM Beaver Meadow Golf Course Concord, NH
Mon Sep 4 Road Race * 9:00 AM Pease International Trade Port Portsmouth NH
    Registration deadline is 1 week prior to first day of event  
    * Same day registration permitted - cash or checks, no credit cards  
    ** Basketball registration deadline is Jul 30th  
Revised: 1/5/2017
           

Our Sponsors

NSGA Videos